2019 Spring – France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Germany, Spain, Portugal

Europe – March – May 2019

Sunday, March 24 – Arrival in Paris
Monday, March 25 – Paris
Tuesday, March 26 – Paris
Wednesday, March 27 – Paris to Ghent, Belgium
Thursday, March 28 – Ghent to Bruges
Friday, March 29 – Bruges
Saturday, March 30 – Bruges to Brussels
Sunday, March 31 – Brussels to Luxembourg
Monday, April 1 – Luxembourg
Tuesday,  April 2 – Luxembourg to Munich, Germany
Wednesday, April 3 – Munich
Thursday, April 4 – Munich
Friday, April 5 – Munich to Fussen
Saturday, April 6 – Fussen and Bavarian King’s Castles
Sunday, April 7 – Fussen to Freiburg
Monday, April 8 – Freiburg
Tuesday, April 9 – Freiburg to Colmar, France
Wednesday, April 10 – Colmar
Thursday, April 11 – Colmar to Beaune
Friday, April 12 – Beaune
Saturday, April 13 –  Beaune to Chamonix
Sunday, April 14 – Chamonix and Aiguille du Midi
Monday, April 15 – Chamonix to Annecy
Tuesday, April 16 – Annecy
Wednesday, April 17 – Annecy to Lyon
Thursday, April 18 – Lyon
Friday, April 19 – Lyon to Carcassonne
Saturday, April 20 – Carcassonne to Collioure
Sunday, April 21 – Collioure
Monday, April 22 – Collioure to Madrid, Spain
Tuesday, April 23 – Madrid
Wednesday, April 24 – Madrid to Seville
Thursday, April 25 – Seville
Friday, April 26 – Seville to Mazagon
Saturday, April 27 – Mazagon to Ayamonte
Sunday, April 28 – Ayamonte to Zafra
Monday, April 29 – Zafra to Merida
Tuesday, April 30 – Merida to Caceres
Wednesday, May 1 – Caceres to Plasencia
Thursday, May 2 – Plasencia to Ciudad Rodrigo
Friday, May 3 – Ciudad Rodrigo to Casa de Insua, Portugal
Saturday, May 4 – Casa de Insua to Salamanca, Spain
Sunday, May 5 – Salamanca to Avila
Monday, May 6 – Avila to Madrid
Tuesday, May 7 – Madrid to Leon
Wednesday, May 8 – Leon to Villafraca del Bierzo 
Thursday, May 9 – Villafraca del Bierzo to Santo Estevo
Friday, May 10 – Santo Estevo to Monforte
Saturday, May 11 – Monforte to Baiona
Sunday, May 12 – Baiona to Ferrol
Monday, May 13 – Ferrol to Vilalba
Tuesday, May 14 – Vilalba to Ribadeo
Wednesday, May 15 – Ribadeo to Corias
Thursday, May 16 – Corias to Gijon
Friday, May 17 – Gijon to Lerma
Saturday, May 18 – Lerma to Madrid
Sunday, May 19 – Madrid to Ponta Delgada, Azores, Portugal
Monday, May 20 – Ponta Delgada
Tuesday, May 21 – Ponta Delgada
Wednesday, May 22 – Ponta Delgada
Thursday, May 23 – Ponta Delgada to Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Friday, May 24 – Boston
Saturday, May 25 – Boston
Sunday, May 26 – Boston to Reno

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s