2022 Fall – Europe -from Italy to Greece

As we travel I will update this itinerary with links to the blog posts I write each day. The last part hasn’t been booked yet so that’s why there are some blank lines.

The Google map of our Italian route is here.

The Google map of the route from Croatia to Greece is here.

  • Sunday and Monday, 4-5 September – Reno, Nevada to Rome, Italy
  • Tuesday, 6 September – Rome, Italy
  • Wednesday, 7 September -Rome Italy
  • Thursday, 8 September – Rome to Naples, Italy
  • Friday, 9 September – Naples, Italy
  • Saturday, 10 September – Naples to Agerola, Italy
  • Sunday, 11 September – Agerola to Omignano Scalo, Italy
  • Monday, 12 September – Omignano Scalo to San Lucido, Italy
  • Tuesday, 13 September – San Lucido to Ficarra, Italy
  • Wednesday, 14 September – Ficarra to Pergusa, Italy
  • Thursday, 15 September – Pergusa to Palermo, Italy
  • Friday, 16 September – Palermo to Agrigento, Italy
  • Saturday, 17 September – Agrigento to Muxaro, Italy
  • Sunday, 18 September – Muxaro to Scilla, Italy
  • Monday, 19 September – Scilla to San Demetria Corone, Italy
  • Tuesday, 20 September – San Demetria Corone to Policoro, Italy
  • Wednesday, 21 September – Policoro to Picerno, Italy
  • Thursday, 22 September – Picerno to Naples, Italy
  • Friday, 23 September – Naples to Bari, Italy
  • Saturday, 24 September – Bari and a ferry in the Adriatic Sea
  • Sunday, 25 September – Ferry to Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Monday, 26 September – Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Tuesday, 27 September – Dubrovnik, Croatia to Herceg Novi, Montenegro
  • Wednesday, 28 September – Herceg Novi, Montenegro
  • Thursday, 29 September – Herceg Novi to Podgorica, Montenegro
  • Friday, 30 September – Podgorica, Montenegro to Tirana, Albania
  • Saturday, 1 October – Tirana to Dürres, Albania
  • Sunday, 2 October – Dürres to Lushnjë, Albania
  • Monday, 3 October – Lushnjë to Roshnik, Albania
  • Tuesday, 4 October – Roshnik to Gjinar, Albania
  • Wednesday, 5 October – Gjinar to Peshkopi, Albania
  • Thursday, 6 October – Peshkopi to Tirana, Albania
  • Friday, 7 October – Tirana, Albania to Ohrid, North Macedonia
  • Saturday, 8 October – Ohrid to Bitola, North Macedonia
  • Sunday, 9 October – Bitola, North Macedonia
  • Monday, 10 October – Bitola, North Macedonia to Thessaloniki, Greede
  • Tuesday, 11 October – Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Wednesday, 12 October – Thessaloniki to Volos, Greece
  • Thursday, 13 October – Volos to Skiathos, Greece
  • Friday, 14 October – Skiathos, Greece
  • Saturday, 15 October – Skiathos, Greece
  • Sunday, 16 October – Skiathos to Athens, Greece
  • Monday, 17 October – Athens, Greece
  • Tuesday, 18 October – Athens, Greece
  • Wednesday, 19 October –
  • Thursday, 20 October –
  • Friday, 21 October –
  • Saturday, 22 October –
  • Sunday, 23 October –
  • Monday, 24 October –
  • Tuesday, 25 October –
  • Wednesday, 26 October –
  • Thursday, 27 October –
  • Friday, 28 October –
  • Saturday, 29 October –
  • Sunday, 30 October –
  • Monday, 31 October –
  • Tuesday, Novenber 1 – Athens, Greece to San Francisco, California
%d bloggers like this: