2023 Spring – Europe and Africa – London, Copenhagen, Morocco, Spain, France, Switzerland, Germany and the Czech Republic.

  • Monday to Wednesday, 20-22 February – Reno, Nevada, USA to London, England
  • Wednesday, 22 February – London, England
  • Thursday, 23 February – London, England
  • Friday, 24 February – London, England
  • Saturday, 25 February – London, England
  • Sunday, 26 February – London, England to Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Monday, 27 February – Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Tuesday, 28 February – Copenhagen, Denmark to Marrakesh, Morocco
  • Wednesday, 1 March – Marrakesh, Morocco
  • Thursday, 2 March – Marrakesh to Ouirgane, Morocco
  • Friday, 3 March – Ouirgane to Oulad Berhil, Morocco
  • Saturday, 4 March – Oulad Berhil, Morocco
  • Sunday, 5 March – Oulad Berhil to Essaouira, Morocco
  • Monday, 6 March – Essaouira to Safi, Morocco
  • Tuesday, 7 March – Safi to Casablanca, Morocco
  • Wednesday, 8 March – Casablanca, Morocco
  • Thursday, 9 March – Casablanca, Moroco to Cardona, Spain
  • Friday, 10 March – Cardona to Arties, Spain
  • Saturday, 11 March – Arties to Bielsa, Spain
  • Sunday, 12 March – Bielsa, Spain to Palaminy, France
  • Monday, 13 March – Palaminy to Carcassonne, France
  • Tuesday, 14 March – Carcassonne to Lacabarède, France
  • Wednesday, 15 March – Lacabarède to Collioure, France
  • Thursday, 16 March – Collioure, France to Roses, Spain
  • Friday, 17 March – Roses to Aiguablava, Spain
  • Saturday, 18 March – Aiguablava to Barcelona, Spain
  • Sunday, 19 March – Barcelona to Madrid, Spain
  • Monday, 20 March – Madrid, Spain
  • Tuesday, 21 March – Madrid to La Granja, Spain
  • Wednesday, 22 March – La Granja to Tordesillas, Spain
  • Thursday, 23 March – Tordesillas to Leon, Spain
  • Friday, 24 March – Leon to Cervera de Pisuerga, Spain
  • Saturday, 25 March – Cervera de Pisuerga to San Sebastian, Spain
  • Sunday, 26 March – San Sebastian, Spain to Bordeaux, France
  • Monday, 27 March – Bordeaux to Domme, France
  • Tuesday, 28 March – Domme to Uzerche, France
  • Wednesday, 29 March – Uzerche to Besse-et-Saint-Anastaise, France
  • Thursday, 30 March – Besse-et-Saint-Anastaise toLepin-le-Lac, France
  • Friday, 31 March – Lepin-le-Lac, France to La Tour-de-Peliz, Switzerland
  • Saturday, 1 April – La Tour-de-Peliz to Le Locle, Switzerland
  • Sunday, 2 April – Le Locle, Switzerland
  • Monday, 3 April – Le Locle to Zäziwil, Switzerland
  • Tuesday, 4 April – Zäziwil to Graechen, Switzerland
  • Wednesday, 5 April – Graechen to Lucerne, Switzerland
  • Thursday, 6 April – Lucerne to Zurich, Switzerland
  • Friday, 7 April – Zurich, Switzerland to Munich, Germany
  • Saturday, 8 April – Munich, Germany
  • Sunday, 9 April – Munich, Germany to Český Krumlov, Czechia
  • Monday, 10 April – Český Krumlov, Czechia
  • Tuesday, 11 April – Český Krumlov to Telč, Czechia
  • Wednesday, 12 April – Telč to Brno, Czechia
  • Thursday, 13 April – Brno, Czechia
  • Friday, 14 April – Brno to Ústí nad Orlicí, Czechia
  • Saturday, 15 April – Ústí nad Orlicí to Prague, Czechia
  • Sunday, 16 April – Prague, Czechia
  • Monday, 17 April – Prague, Czechia to Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Tuesday, 18 April – Copenhagen, Denmark to San Francisco, California, USA

%d bloggers like this: