2019 Fall – South America – Paraguay, Uruguay, Argentina and Chili

Here is the itinerary for our current trip to South America. I will add links to the blog posts as I write them. Her is a map of our planned route.

Sunday, October 6 – Asunción, Paraguay

Wednesday, October 9 – Iguazu

Friday, October 11 – Posadas, Argentina

Saturday, October 12 – Paso de los Libres

Sunday, October 13 – Concordia

Monday, October 14 – Salto, Uruguay

Tuesday, October 15 – Montevideo

Friday, October 18 – Buenos Aires

Monday, October 21 – Ushuaia

Sunday, October 27 – Puenta Arenas, Chili

Monday, October 28 – Puerto Natales

Saturday, November 2 – Ancud

Sunday, November 3 – Quellon

Tuesday, November 5 – Achao

Wednesday, November 6 – Ensenada

Monday, November 11 – Concepción

Tuesday, November 12 – Santiago

Thursday November 14 – Valparaíso