Europe 2016 – Two months exploring Spain, Portugal and a bit of Turkey

January 10, 2016 – March 5, 2016

Sunday, January 10 – Oakland to Madrid
Wednesday, January 13 – Madrid Day 2
Thursday, January 14 – Madrid Day 3
Friday, January 15 – Madrid to Córdoba
Saturday, January 16 – Córdoba to Úbeda
Sunday, January 17 – Úbeda to Jaén
Monday, January 18 – Jaén to Granada
Tuesday, January 19 – Granada Day 2
Wednesday, January 20 – Granada to Nerja
Thursday, January 21 – Nerja
Friday, January 22 – Nerja to Torremolinos
Saturday, January 23 – Málaga
Sunday, January 24 – Torremolinos
Monday, January 25 – Torremolinos to Ronda
Tuesday, January 26 – Ronda to Arcos de la Frontera
Wednesday, January 27 – Arcos de la Frontera to Cadiz
Thursday, January 28 – Cádiz
Friday, January 29 – Cádiz to Sevilla
Saturday, January 30 – Seville
Sunday, January 31 – Seville to Mazagón
Monday, February 1 – Mazagón
Tuesday, February 2 – Mazagón, Spain to Faro, Portugal
Wednesday, February  3 – Faro
Thursday, February 4 – Faro to Lisbon
Friday, February 5 – Lisbon
Saturday, February  6 – Lisbon Day 2
Sunday, February 7 – Lisbon Day 3
Monday, February 8 – Lisbon Day 4
Tuesday, February 9 – Lisbon to Estremoz
Wednesday, February 10 – Estremoz to Viçosa
Thursday, February 11 – Villa Viçosa to Marvão
Friday, February 12 – Marvão to Casa de Insua in the Rain
Saturday, February 13 – Casa de Insua to Viseu
Sunday, February 14 – Viseu to Alijó
Monday, February 15 – Alijó to Bragança
Tuesday, February 16 – Bragança to Pousada Mosteiro de Amares
Wednesday, February 17 – Portugal to Spain
Thursday, February 18 – Vigo to León
Friday, February 19 – León
Saturday, February 20 – León to Congas de Onís
Sunday, February 21 – Cangas de Onís to Bilbao
Monday, February 22 – Bilbao to Hondarribia
Tuesday, February 23 – Hondarribia
Wednesday, February 24 – Hondarribia to Olite
Thursday, February 26 – Olite to Santa Domingo de la Calzada
Friday, February 26 – Santa Domingo de la Calzada to Sigüenza
Saturday, February 27 – Sigüenza to La Granja, Snow!
Sunday, February 28 – La Granja
Monday, February 29 – La Granja, Spain to Istanbul, Turkey
Tuesday, March 1 – Istanbul
Wednesday, March 2 – Istanbul Day 2
Thursday, March 3 – Istanbul Day 3 
Friday, March 4 to Saturday, March 5  – Istanbul to Reno